HomeEventsAllocator Advisory Council

Allocator Advisory Council

January 1, 1970

Institutional Investors

Dennis Duerst
President 3M Investment Management, Director Benefit Funds Investments
3M Company 

Laura Hill
Managing Director, Alternative Investments
Advocate Aurora Health

Marcus Frampton
Chief Investment Officer
Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation

Elizabeth Hewitt
Chief Investment Officer
Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Chris Walvoord
Partner, Global Head of Hedge Fund Research

Thijs Coenen
Managing Director Investment Management Services & Private Equity
APG Asset Management 

Carrie Lo
Portfolio Manager
California State Teachers Retirement System

Ciana Becker
Senior Portfolio Manager, Capital Markets & Factor Investing
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board

Susan Ridlen
Chief Investment Officer and Assistant Treasurer
Eli Lilly and Company

Panayiotis Lambropoulos
Portfolio Manager- Hedge Funds
Employees Retirement System of Texas

Katherine Molnar
Chief Investment Officer
Fairfax County Police Officers Retirement System

Austin Cooley
Senior Portfolio Manager, Fixed Income & Liability Management

Harshal Chaudhari
Chief Investment Officer – Global Pensions
General Electric

Andrew Palmer
Chief Investment Officer
Maryland State Retirement and Pension System

Phillip Titolo
Head of Direct Private Investments, Portfolio Manager, Alternatives Investment Management
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company

Bill Li
Senior Investment Officer, Director, Portfolio Completion Strategies
Massachusetts Pension Reserves Investment Management Board

Dominic Garcia
Chief Investment Officer
New Mexico Public Employees Retirement Association

Jae Yoon
Chief Investment Officer
New York Life Investment Management

David Ross
Managing Director, Capital Markets Group

Jim Grossman
Chief Investment Officer
Pennsylvania Public School Employees’ Retirement System

David Francl
Managing Director, Absolute Return
San Francisco Employees’ Retirement System

Trent Webster
Senior Investment Officer – Strategic Investments
State Board of Administration of Florida

Derek Drummond
Managing Analyst
State of Wisconsin Investment Board

Diego Syrowicz
Managing Director, Global Fiduciary Solutions
State Street Global Advisors

Steven Wilson
Senior Portfolio Manager
Teacher Retirement System of Texas

Charles Van Vleet
Assistant Treasurer, Chief Investment Officer of Pension Investments
Textron Inc.

Steven Algert
Managing Director and Assistant Treasurer
The J. Paul Getty Trust

Tarik Serri
Senior Director, Hedge Funds & Alternative Investments
Trans-Canada Capital 

Randy Griffith
Director, Credit & Diversifying Strategies
UAW Retiree Medical Benefits Trust

Sam Gallo
Chief Investment Officer
University System of Maryland Foundation, Inc.

Jeremy Heer
Senior Portfolio Manager, Strategy
University of Chicago

Anders W. Hall
Vice Chancellor for Investments and Chief Investment Officer
Vanderbilt University


Toby Goodworth
Managing Director, Head of Liquid Markets

Chris Solarz
Managing Director
Cliffwater, LLC

Anthony M. Novara
Principal, Research Director – Global Hedge Fund Strategies & Capital Markets
DiMeo Schneider & Associates, L.L.C.

Sean McChesney
Vice President Hedged Strategies
Fund Evaluation Group, LLC

David Sancewich
Principal, Consultant
Meketa Investment Group

Paul Kreiselmaier
Senior Associate Director, Hedge Funds
Verus Investments